HAPPY HALLOWEEN!


Great job on the pumpkin, Alaskasteve!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to

  1. Dawn says:

    Great Pumpkin, Great Crab, Great Job!!!!

    Thanks Alaska Steve.

  2. Cris says:

    I loved loved loved this pumpkin so much that I printed this photo and placed on my office wall! Many photographers LOVED it too! Steve, you are a genius!
    Opilia, what a wonderful vodpod you have provided us here ( pots of gold ). I adore listening to the old-timers give us such a vivid idea of how crab fishing has evolved. Thank you !

  3. Jen says:

    Steve IS a genius. Did he ever post pics of Goldfish’s pumpkin?

  4. Cris says:

    Jen, I think we need to sit down and get comfortable if we are going to wait for that one ! ( hee hee )

Leave a comment