Deadliest Catch – Ice Bombs | The Darkened Seas

As the sun comes up and temperatures rise, the Time Bandit crew is bombarded with massive ice chunks. 2010

Vodpod videos no longer available.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Deadliest Catch – Ice Bombs | The Darkened Seas

  1. Betina says:

    This was one of the hardest things to watch tonight. My husband and I just sat there and cried.

  2. Lothian says:

    The Jake Harris thing really threw me for a loop! I can’t even watch the previews for next week’s episode without crying. I don’t know how I am going to watch the rest of the season.

Leave a Reply

