Sig Hansen interview by ‘Good Day LA’

Sig Hansen interview by the hosts of ‘Good Day LA’.  Filmed right after a private premiere of season 6 of ‘Deadliest Catch’. 

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Sig Hansen interview–Good Day LA“, posted with vodpod

 

This entry was posted in interviews, Sig Hansen and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sig Hansen interview by ‘Good Day LA’

  1. Katie Hunter says:

    Sweet! LMAO that one lady would not drop the makeup comments. Sig looked like he wanted to knock her over. LOL

    Wonderful interview Sig!

  2. opilia says:

    lol…I think the ladies may have been doing a little flirting 🙂

  3. Hey, thanks for running this blog, its really a good read for me at work 🙂 !

  4. DONNA says:

    HECK! if I were in their shoes I be doing some dang flirtin’ my darn self ha!ha! I’Mm so damn pissed off at myself for missin’ the fellas (show) on Tuesday night but I had something very important come up that couldn’t wait.I’m sure it’ll be shown over & over again before its all said & done this season.I’m one of their many fans.” I WONDER IF ANY OF EM’ R SINGLE?”ha!ha! GOD BLESS ALL OF EM’, THATS SOME HARD & DANGEROUS WORK RIGHT THERE.

  5. Lori says:

    Pat – I couldn’t get the interview to load – I’ll try again later.

    Donna – they repeat the show several times. You can catch it on Thursday and then again on the weekend and then they show last week’s episode previous to the new episode each week. Set your DVR – LOL! And single – only Johnathan……. 🙂

  6. Lori says:

    OK, got it to load – quite funny. I believe Sig has done a previous interview with these guys (GD LA) a couple of years ago. These girls are hilarious (when they want to be) and flirting, well, yeah, I guess I would too if I was as beautiful as those two.

    Hey, two things, did you notice that Edgar had a “patch” on behind his ear? Trying to concur that sea sickness – LOL! And Sig, hangover? Of course……. and did you catch the “haven’t been to bed?”

Leave a Reply

