DEADLIEST CATCH: Capt Phil’s Return (season 6)

April 07, 2010 — After an extended medical leave, Phil is back in his captain’s chair.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

 

This entry was posted in Phil Harris, Youtube and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to DEADLIEST CATCH: Capt Phil’s Return (season 6)

  1. Evie Bartell says:

    I have been watching the Deadliest Catch for some time now. I like them all but Itruly loved Captain Phil. I could tell he was a compassionate and loving father.A tell it like it is and no bullshit about kind of guy. I feel as though I have had a personal relationship from my living room to the Bering Sea. The fact that it was a wonderful experience from my place at home here leaves me to say that I hope you boys come back to the Cornillia Marie, when your ready that is. It would be nice to have some closure. Though I don’t believe I’ll get over the fact that Captain Phil is gone but not ever forgotten. I will truly miss him and I still cry about his passing. My heart goes out to Josh and Jake and Hoope that they will be back on the Cornellia Marie and the Deadliest Catch so we can see how you are doing . But like I said that is your choice.
    Good Luck and May God be with you always my friends.
    Evie–Akron,Ohio

Leave a Reply

