Sig Hansen’s opinion on fishing industry’s loss

TMZ recently caught up to Sig Hansen and asked a few poignant questions about the recent death of Cornelia Marie skipper Phil Harris. 2010.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sig Hansen’s opinion on fishing industry’s loss

  1. Jen says:

    God, I just feel for Josh.
    When my Dad died, I couldn’t get up and speak. Sounds like Josh did. I don’t know how he did that.
    I miss Phil.

  2. Dana K Murphy says:

    I’ve been watching for a few months now, religiously, after following the series for awhile last year. Living on Long Island Sound I’m glued to the TV for the continuing stories and action aboard the boats. I was so sorry to read of Capt. Phil Harris’ death (in a Celebrities List in 2010 article!) He was certainly a main character in the series. I’m wondering how the pay is figured? The percentages seem to be varied among all the boats.

Leave a Reply

