Deadliest Catch on Larry King Live!

Phil Harris and sons Jake and Josh of the Cornelia Marie will make an appearance on Larry King Live on CNN this Friday 04/10/09 at 9pm eastern!  First Marie Osmond and then the Harris Clan.  Check out the schedule.

Friday: Marie Osmond
Friday: Marie Osmond

Marie Osmond! She dropped dress sizes — now she’s sizing up this season’s “Dancing with the Stars”!

Plus, Captain Phil and sons from TV’s “Deadliest Catch!” Their scariest life and death moments on the job!

This entry was posted in interviews, Phil Harris and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Deadliest Catch on Larry King Live!

  1. manele says:

    GREAT segment! Great scenes from the show. I wish however that Larry King had done his homework better though. Phil looks
    great and it was fun to see him and his sons interacting. What a handsome and dedicated family, you could “feel” the love they have
    for each other.

  2. Bandita Helen says:

    Yes, Phil does look good! And the boys did well, too. Great interview.

    I agree, it seemed like Larry really didn’t know the show & re-hashed some of the same old questions. I did like Phil’s answer when he was asked if he could ever fish again: “You’ll have to watch the show. It’s not as is all seems.”…..makes me want to watch the show even more…and I didn’t think that was possible!

  3. As an alaskan girl, I love the show. Kodiak is my home town and Captian Harry is my cousin. I havent been in touch for years but I hope he recieves this e-mail. I think he needs to be featured more. He is a great “character” who hasnt been able to let his true colors and humor show. He wouldnt be in anyway a dissapointment. Great job “Brad” and take care.

Leave a Reply

