‘Deadliest Catch’ Fan Mail: Where to send

Now’s the perfect time to send a greeting to your favorite fishermen from ‘Deadliest Catch’.  You can send a holiday greeting, New Year’s wishes, or simply a letter of support–and by the time they all get ready to head out for Opilio season, you’re letter will be there (Alaska)…. Word is they love fan mail!

(Fisherman’s name)
F/V Time Bandit
PO Box 921290
Dutch Harbor,  AK  99692

(Fisherman’s name)
F/V Northwestern
C/O Trident Foods
PO Box 9
Akutan,  AK  99553

(Fisherman’s Name)
F/V Wizard
Westward Seafoods
PO Box  920608
Dutch Harbor,  AK  99692

(Fisherman’s Name)
PO Box 32466
Amarillo,  TX  79120-2466
(This is a forwarding address and has worked for several years for the Cornelia Marie)

This entry was posted in Crab Fisheries, fans and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to ‘Deadliest Catch’ Fan Mail: Where to send

  1. Christine says:

    The Westward Seafood one is for which vessel? Any?

  2. I am from california where I’ve seen your program The Deadliest Catch.Ive been in Seattle for a couple of days hoping to get out on one of your vessels for Opilia.I been out on a few vessels before. The Eisenhower,Nimitiz,Shrevport,and The Enterprise. witch are Navy vessels and you work your but off not like you guys. and I would love to be part of the crew of the Northwestern,wizard,Time Bandit,Cornelia Marie,or any other Opilia Fishermans vessel so I’m asking for a chance to be one your next greenhorn PLEASE,PLEASE,PLEASE!!!

  3. I thank this job would be great for me.I’m young energectic kidless,not married,clean record.and absoulutly nothing to keep me here in Seattle, washington.

  4. April R LeBlanc says:

    I have experence on fishing vessel”s since I was 13 years old I am hoping that I would get a job on one of these crab boats I love to be out on the ocean and I learn fast I am willing to work very hard Please I will not disapoint you Once I get going I do not like anyone getting in my way because I will push you out of my way orter to do my work that the skipper gives me I am willing to anything you tell me I am willing to learn new things

    Thank you for your time
    April

  5. Dawn says:

    Wow. Hi previous posters. I am just a fan.

    I can cook but I think I am a land lubber. Will continue to be a fan. heehee.

    Yes, fraidy cat. Me no like 50 ft seas.

  6. Andhi says:

    I’d love to send some of these guys ny hand knits. I am a big fan of Deadliest Catch. Does anyone have an address I can mail hats I knit to them?

  7. Andhi says:

    I’vew been watching since the first season and love Time Bandit the most but of corse all the rest also. My dream is to make warm hats for all the guys and gals on these boats.

  8. Jennifer says:

    Jake I would like to talk to you more. I live in kentucky. Contact me at blondegenie07@yahoo.com thamks jennifer

  9. Landon says:

    cool, used the northwestern address, sent a photo and a letter of request and they all signed the photo! Thanks you so much for these.

  10. Mark Rose-Innes says:

    Been a captain for many years now and its awesome to hear guys talking about the same stress related crap that I go through every day. The television spits out reality shows that make me want to beat the crap out of someone, but you guys are able to shine a light on the real life sh.t that goes on out there. Real life calls for real people… if you cant pull your weight, get off my boat!

Leave a Reply

