‘Thanks for all the support’, says Capt. Phil!

While at a promotion for his ‘Deadliest Brew’ coffee, Phil Harris took a moment to thank everyone for their support!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to ‘Thanks for all the support’, says Capt. Phil!

  1. Wanda LaCroix says:

    Love you Phil, good luck and get well. I wish I was young again.

  2. shayne says:

    Phil best of wishes and luck from my family to yours! You are truly tested at sea with so many difficult challenges.but some how you and your crew pull it off! SO now your new challenge is the greatest of all ,its on land,and we know you will beat what ever stands in the way of your goal!!!

  3. barbara says:

    hi phil,
    glad to see that you are still alive and kicking. you cannot die on us yet, because you still got too many people to piss off yet hahahaha. take care
    barbara-florida

  4. Jean-Florida says:

    Good to see you are doing well, can wait to see you back at sea, great job raising your kids. I can relate to what just happened to you, don’t let it stop you from been Captain Phil Harris, live for who you are. Take care G.

  5. the Olsons Of Erie Colorado says:

    Our thoughts and prayers are with you and your family. We are so attached to this show that we just cant get enough of it and without you, it just wouldnt be the same. Keep Strong!! We are rooting for you, Please Get WELL !!!!!!

  6. Joanne from Bristol, Maine says:

    Phil,
    When you would not go to the doctors, I almost jumped thru the tv to throttle you! I am glad you finally listened to Josh. You have raised two wonderful sons. It shows just how much they love and care for you. Although I can relate to what you said about lions eating their cubs. I have a 26yr old and 29 yr old. And still I want to just shake them sometime. Please follow your doctors orders and maybe you will be able to get another year of fishing. Of course I am sure there will be NO MORE 19 hours in the Captains chair. My prayers go with you and yours. Get well soon cuz we would all miss you if you weren’t there. Also there is no one that can piss someone off like you!! Take care – Joanne – Bristol, Maine

  7. Tony says:

    Hi from England Phil!.I drive a truck all over Europe and a few years back I had a similar brush with death-a gut full of blood clots!.It was a shock to the system,thats for sure-3 months in a hospital bed with 3 more at home-the hardest part was realizing I may not drive a truck again.But I bounced back-its still a struggle but I cope-and you are a hundred times tougher than me!!.You are a real character and we do NOT want to lose you-and you have a great family to take care of!.So hang in there-Live long and Prosper as they say on Vulcan!!.
    Tony,
    Brentwood,
    Essex G.B.

Leave a Reply

