Sig Hansen on “Sexy Stars of Reality TV”

Looks like Sig Hansen isn’t alone.  There’s a few others from the Discovery channel as well!

This entry was posted in Sig Hansen and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sig Hansen on “Sexy Stars of Reality TV”

  1. Jen says:

    Weeelll frankly, I think Jonathan and Andy are WAY sexier than Sig (though I have a not so secret passion for Edgar. Don’t tell him.) And I listen to Mike Rowe and melt. That voice. Whew.
    Um, am I the only one who isn’t all gung ho over Bear Gyrlls? Okay. Just me.

  2. c pratt says:

    I had knee surgery 4/2 and started watching DC while in physical therapy now I can’t wait for the shows every morning, could I ask if it was possible to see more of the interior of the boats??
    PS I’m 65 and not easily impressed with tv schedules witch makes this show very special to me

  3. velvet says:

    I do think Sig is VERY SEXY. He is even more awesome in person!!!!

Leave a Reply

