Sig & Edgar Hansen on the Tonight Show 04/07/08

Sig and Edgar Hansen appeared on the Tonight Show with Jay Leno on monday, April 7th, and just this evening appeared on Last Call with Carson Daly. The Tonight Show appearance is available on youtube so enjoy!

This entry was posted in Edgar Hansen, Sig Hansen, television and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sig & Edgar Hansen on the Tonight Show 04/07/08

  1. Dawn says:

    Good Interview. Very funny and positive. Kudos to the Hansen Brothers.

  2. Nancy & Pat says:

    It’s the first weekend this spring that we’ve been able to go outside and work around the yard without snow, rain or wind. And yet, my husband and I are glued to the Discovery Channel, indoors, watching the “Deadliest Catch” super marathon, and taping whatever we might miss (hey, the Red Sox & Yankees are playing tonight). We are captivated, amazed, surprised and humbled by the work that these guys do, under sometimes horrific conditions and situations. The next time I go and buy King Crab legs, I will make sure we toast the men who clearly put their lives on the line so that we can enjoy the fruits of their labors. You guys are the bomb! Oh, yeah, great interview!

  3. Mark says:

    Deadliest catch is the best show on TV.

  4. joann says:

    Nancy and Pat:

    Don’t feel bad, I like these shows so much that I have the Pilot, Years 1, 2, 3, and I’ve already sent-in my order for year 4 (even before I’ve seen it). And, I still watched the marathon. I had all the TVs in the house on (tuned to Discovery) and was cleaning room to room while I watched.

    I love this show!!!!

  5. opilia says:

    Sounds like you’re pretty much set! I’ll show you all my “deadliest” things soon when I can get it all together to take a few pictures…

Leave a Reply

