Captain Phil Harris to be in Las Vegas, Nevada

Phil Harris, captain of the Cornelia Marie, and star of the hit reality show Deadliest Catch will make live appearances in March at the Pullmaster booth during CONEXPO-CON/AGG 2008 in Las Vegas. 

 

Captain Harris, the 2008 celebrity spokesperson for Pullmaster™ hydraulic winches, will autograph a limited number of special edition Pullmaster/Phil Harris calendars at the Pullmaster booth, #C-6313, inside the Las Vegas Convention Center , from 10 a.m. to noon and 1pm to 3pm, Wednesday through Friday March 12-14.

 

If you’re in the Vegas area and planning on attending, you may want to check out the EXPO website as it appears to be a massive event.

 

“Deadliest Catch” fans and Cornelia Marie fans, keep an eye out for show promotion Phil Harris events in the future!

This entry was posted in Events/Appearances, Phil Harris and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Captain Phil Harris to be in Las Vegas, Nevada

  1. John J. Bogan says:

    Dear Mr. Harris,
    My son and I spent 24 hours at the Hotel at Mandalay Bay and about 10pm. on April 1st, while we were playing at a Black Jack table, you stolled by. I turned to you and said “I know you”. The reason that I said this is my girlfriend and I watch the Deadliest Catch religiously and look to instrospect with your life. I am about 10 years older than you and have a 33 yr old son and an 11 yr old daughter. My son now runs my old business (aerospace egineering) and love the interplay you have with your offspring. You are much like me since I have had too many wives, have a love of life, smoke too much (inhale Red Bulls) and are an ardant risk takers. I wish that I could have talked to you a bit since I have a connection to people like you in my life.

    I wish you the best and will always be an ardent admirer of people who wish to succeed and share it with others (like when you gave you younger son a full share a year ago or so). I have been fortunate in this regard with my son) and wish the best for you also.

    An Ardent Fan and Friend.

    John Bogan

  2. Sim Selwood says:

    Hey Phil,

    I’m your biggest female fan and I watch your show religiously. I always root for your crew to catch the most crabs. You’re my favorite captain and I also think your sons are cool especially Josh.

    Take care out there at sea and God be with you and your crew.

    Your Number One fan,

    Sim Selwood.

  3. I am sick literally crying that I didn’t get to meet Phil Harris I don’t know how I didn’t know he died – I feel like God was protecting me until last night Cause I’m so F’ing sad . Why couldn’t I have known about this! I can’t wait to meet you dude! My prayers are going out to your boys. You were exactly what I always wanted in a dad, they were so blessed and I feel like they knew it the whole time! We all did.
    ♥♥
    LizzieFaye

Leave a Reply

