Capt. Phil Harris endorses Pullmaster Winches

A great ad for Captain Phil!  Between fishing, appearances and events, these “Deadliest Catch” skippers keep very busy!

This entry was posted in Events/Appearances, F/V Cornelia Marie, Phil Harris and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

37 Responses to Capt. Phil Harris endorses Pullmaster Winches

  1. Jen says:

    It’s those eyes. He could sell me anything. I catch myself wondering if I want a winch for Christmas.
    LOL.

  2. Carole says:

    Jen said it all.Happy Birthday today Captain Phil. Best wishes and many happy returns.

  3. Cris says:

    I agree with Jen, what an expression! YUM!

  4. Kate says:

    The Eyes have it! Aye Aye Captain!

  5. connie says:

    OMG is he looking steamy hot !!!!

  6. Manele says:

    YoW! if he can have such a gorgeous expression about a piece of machinery, imagine…………..you get the idea. Melekalikimaka to everyone! Have a safe and happy holiday! A hui hou!

  7. myra says:

    the blue eyes have it sold way cool phil you cutie pie tomcat see more of deadliest catch 🙂

  8. myra says:

    just love you all love the blue eyes phil thay well sell any thing you cool cat 🙂

  9. Robin says:

    Dang! How many do you have to buy to get him?

  10. Connie says:

    I don’t think I need a winch, but if Capt. McSteamy will hand deliver it, I’ll take 3….

  11. Myrna Thomas says:

    Phil lots of prayers go out to you, hope you feel better soon. I watch deadliest catch all the time! Your very attractive 🙂 Hope you & your lady friend work out too, if not i’m always here 😉 Ha ha

    Love, Myrna Thomas
    Tucson Arizona

  12. Sarah Otto says:

    Wow! Phil Harris, what man candy! I am a huge fan and wish i needed a winch. You are a severely sexy man. I love your attitude on the show, big fan. So stern and courageous. All the prayers and thoughts to you! Sarah
    Michigan

  13. Rodney says:

    I watch deadliest program back in Cape Town South Africa and you guys have BALLS to do crab hauling in such conditions.I will give my left ball just to meet you guys oneday.I do rock fishing nothing like you guys are doing.Your 2 boys must be having a ball of a time.I wish you a speedy recovery.

  14. MARK TUCKER says:

    MY WIFE AND I EAT CRAB EVERY WEEK , I LOVE THE SHOW AND I THANK ALL THE GUYS WHO WORK HARD TO CATCH OUR FOOD IS GREAT . LOVE ALL YOU GUYS …PHIL I AM WORRIED ABOUT YOU . I MYSAELF HAVE A HARD TIME BREATHING MYSELF SO I WORRY ABOUT YOU….AND I MUST SAY I WATCH THE SHOW BECCAUSE OF YOU AND YOUR CREW .EVERYONE BE SAFE

    MARK

  15. RAUL says:

    YOU ARE THE BEST.

  16. Temetito says:

    RIP Captain

  17. Greg says:

    RIP Captain Harris
    You’ve passed away way too young man. Very sad.

  18. Erin says:

    RIP Phil Harris

  19. Roy says:

    Our condoleances to the sons and wive of Phil and much strength for the time that’s ahead.
    Phil Harris aka Endurance

    Roy
    Netherlands
    Europe

  20. Karyn says:

    RIP Phil, we’ll miss you greatly 😦

  21. ian says:

    R.I.P
    phil rest in peace m8

  22. hentschel says:

    Our condolences to the harris family and fellow captians. we are loyal watchers of the show. may peace find all of those close to him

  23. Martina Thomas says:

    Jeez, can’t believe your gone. No one can EVER fill your boots or have that twinkle in their eye like you. Gonna miss watching you on the show. I guess a steady diet of Red Bull and cigarettes plus stress isn’t a way to live. Loved you. May your next journey be a great one. Sky piloting across the universe.

  24. aaron speaks says:

    you will b dearly missed by myself & my 2 sons we watched deadliest catch religouisly im sorry 2 hear about his passing but u guys have 2 be strong 4 him and the crew

  25. Shelley says:

    Captin Phil, what a great man…
    RIP
    May your boys stay safe.

  26. Shelley says:

    Captain, what a great man
    RIP
    May your boys be safe.

  27. David says:

    You will be greatly missed by all Phil. Deadliest Catch won’t be the same without you.

  28. Elysse says:

    RIP Phil Harris

  29. Randi says:

    RIP captain Harris.

  30. Dot says:

    May God be with Capt. Phils’ family and give them the strenght they will need in the months ahead. I lost my big brother a year ago. God and all the great memories get me through each day. My prayers are with you boys. Keep your dad alive by continue doing what you and him loved doing.

  31. terrye says:

    the show will never be the same with him gone ,sail on my man,RIP

  32. Larry says:

    we will miss you

  33. Tom says:

    Alltho I really liked Phil on the show I cant just single him out as my favorite because all the captians are my favorite. Phil will be missed by all and I feel for his kids and do hope that they continue on in his honor , The show next week will be really hard to watch , being 52 years old myself I still catch a tear comming in my eyes just watching the past shows. I also have a new respect of Johnathan now also for his compassion towards Phil and his kids and realize now that he’s not the bad ass that he makes out to be, no disrespect intended at all, just a new found respect for the man. I will continue to watch the show no matter who they have on there, If all the realilaty shows were like this one we would have a lot more shows to watch. God bless the Cornelia Marie and its crew on season 7

  34. Skip Keith says:

    My son and I will watch tonight’s show together. We’ve been following it from the start and were saddened by the premature death of Captain Phil Harris. Our condolences to Jake and Josh and the others on the show who were friends of Captain Phil. Thanks to all of You for sharing what You do day in and day out somewhere out there where there aren’t any safety nets or guarrantees.
    Skip Keith

  35. He has ice berg blue eyes. That happens to be the same color eyes my daughter’s and I share. I’ve always had compliments on my eye color and was told by a doctor once in my 30’s they were technically called, “Ice Berg Blue” It’s the grey in them that makes them look cold, distant, and yet inviting, mysterious, and powerful!

  36. Janet says:

    Wow what a season on one could find the crab, the seas werwe so bad the Northwestern disappeared between two waves. The wind tore Andy flag to shreds
    Keith was being Keith.
    Do you find it strange that as Phil was passing away the seas were at their very worse and after he was gone it was calm for 10 days. Andy was saying he didn’t like this he didn’t know what it was but he didn’t like it.
    Maybe it was Phil just having one big blast of fun before he let go. Maybe it was a train headed for Heaven Gate and he just didn’t want to go quitely. Notice how everyone started finding crab after he pass on? That Sig and the whole crew lit their hooks for the last throw telling Phil they loved and will miss him as they brought up the last pot for the year it had the MOST crab I’ve seen in a pot in the 5 years I’ve watch this show, and someone yelled thank you Phil—-makes you wonder.
    As Phil is riding his Harley down Heavens Highway he is as happy as can be — there are no speed limits and the highway goes forever
    Ride on captain—-ride on.

Leave a Reply

