F/V North American Crew

Posted earlier today on the Discovery website message boards for “Deadliest Catch”, was a short message accompanied with this photo:

I know how much you guys are missing your reruns and you cant wait for season 4. So can we informally introduce the North American?

Definitely a different breed!

This entry was posted in Deadliest Catch 4, F/V North American and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to F/V North American Crew

  1. Meghan says:

    Oh God! It look like we might have another Rollo-like crew coming on, which is good!

  2. Jen says:

    Okay, after seeing the Deadliest Catch official blog and your blog, I have to say I’d rather get my info from you, Opilia.
    And I would be THRILLED if this was a Rollo-like crew. I miss the Rollo.

  3. Svenn says:

    Good looking crew !
    We`re here in Norway looking forward to see you next year on Deadliest Catch 4.

  4. I just needed to say that I found your site via Goolge and I am glad I did. Keep up the good work and I will make sure to bookmark you for when I have more free time away from the books. Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

