“DEADLIEST CATCH” Marathon on the horizon!

Finally!  A bit of a holiday bonus for us gringos in the USA.  Start 2008 the right way by watching a “Deadliest Catch” marathon of season 3 on January 1st, starting at 10am eastern!

This entry was posted in Deadliest Catch 3, television and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to “DEADLIEST CATCH” Marathon on the horizon!

  1. Lothian says:

    Sweet! I am totally calling in sick that day.

  2. connie says:

    I am totally beside myself with excitement and can’t wait. Yeah baby!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Jen says:

    *happy dance* Yayyyyyy! My “after Christmas” present.

  4. connie says:

    So Jen is the Happy Dance anything like the Crab Jig?lol lol lol. I need that marathon like now!!!

  5. opilia says:

    I agree with everyone! It seems like its been a long time coming. Hoping to catch some season 4 teasers…

  6. Ann says:

    I also hope they are going to put in season 4 teasers as well like they did last year.

  7. peggy says:

    can’t think of a better way to bring in the new year. can’t wait.

  8. Meghan says:

    I just found out that it not going to on New Year Day, but New Year Eve, which is apart of Discovery’s sneek peak week, so they are bound to add sneek peaks of the 4th season, like they did last year.

  9. opilia says:

    We’re both wrong, Discovery’s switched the marathon to December 30th. I’ll post the info so everyone can see it. Thanks.

  10. Cindy says:

    I am so excited!! Love those fisherman!!!!! I use to bartend in Dillingham, my aunt owns the Sea Inn bar in Dillingham, Ak…can’t wait……yahoooooooooooo

Leave a Reply

