These are a few of my “Deadliest” things, part I

Discovery Options 

Christmas shopping yet?  Heads up for “Deadliest Catch” fans!  This is part 1 of about a 5 part “Deadliest” shopping excursion. Follow me as I make the jump to numerous sites that offer interesting merchandise.   Some items are on a “must have” list of mine, and some are already neatly tucked away in a drawer, displayed on a wall, or hanging in a closet.  Hopefully you’ll see some goodies you didn’t know of.  By the way, the logo in the upper left with the little crabs crawling towards a pot makes a great tee, and it made my list of ….A few of my “Deadliest” things

The Discovery Channel recently increased their selection of “Deadliest Catch” products and merchandise.    Currently, you can go to the Discovery Channel Store and download older episodes of previous seasons of “Deadliest Catch” for a mere $1.99 per eppy, not too shabby considering the price of a box set.  They also have a Discovery shop set up on cafepress…pretty tricky.  Lots of “Deadliest Catch goodies there.  Check it out!.  There’s something for just about everybody there–tees, sweatshirts, hoodies, coffee mugs, fridge magnets, canvas tots, the usual cafepress array, but do check out the variety of logos!  Service is fast, I tried it, and there’s a pretty good assortment of colors to choose from in the clothing line. 

 Next stop on this “Deadliest” shopping trip….well, let’s make it a surprise but get the wallet ready…

This entry was posted in Deadliest Catch shopping, Discovery and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to These are a few of my “Deadliest” things, part I

  1. Jen says:

    My wallet is already hurting!!! I wish I’d seen that mug. I bought the Redneck Season I and the soundtrack for Christmas. I’m not sure WHO that was for. LOL.

  2. Lothian says:

    Thanks for the info! I am always worried about buying bootleg stuff — I want the proceeds to go to the show and the boats. Thank you for the official links. Of course, now I am going to need help paying my rent … but that’s another story.

  3. Pingback: These are a few of my “Deadliest” Things, part III « DEADLIEST REPORTS

Leave a Reply

