Deadliest Catch Fishermen Headed to the Publishing World?

I just read this interesting bit of information… it sounds as though a new project has been commenced by some of the Deadliest Catch skippers…I’m sure we’ll hear more on this later….

Fresh from the book deal announcements on Publishers Marketplace:
Co-captains Andy Hillstrand and Johnathan Hillstrand (featured on Discovery Channel’s series Deadliest Catch) with Malcolm MacPherson’s (Robert’s Ridge) TIME BANDIT, chronicling the lives and adrenalin-laced adventures of these lifelong Bering Sea fishermen, a career considered one of the most dangerous in the world, to Will Murphy for publication by Ballantine in May 2008, by Alan Nevins and Mindy Stone at The Firm (world). ”

This entry was posted in Andy Hillstrand, Johnathan Hillstrand. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Deadliest Catch Fishermen Headed to the Publishing World?

  1. Kelly Miller says:

    This would be the best news!! I love watching “Deadliest Catch” and the “Time Bandit” is my favorite! Please publish what these guys ahve to say, I promise people will read.
    Thanks from Louisiana

  2. Renee says:

    I would really love to read this book. The Time Bandit is one of my Favorites. I would like to know more about the guys on this boat. Of course the good looking Brothers ! I just Love the show it is so amazing to me to be able to watch this. I just get such a thrill. I love all of you guys. Thank-You So Much
    Be Safe, Be Wise, GodBless you All, Renee

Leave a Reply

