Deadliest Catch Skippers on the road this weekend

Some of our favorite Deadliest Catch Captains are in Charlotte, NC for the Nascar events this weekend…Jonathan Hillstrand, Phil’s dad, Phil Harris, Larry Hendricks, and Sig Hansen.  Rumor is the Nascar drivers were totally starstruck with the skippers!

0712hh5725bg.jpg

This entry was posted in Events/Appearances. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Deadliest Catch Skippers on the road this weekend

  1. Dana says:

    I think that jonathan is the best! He is the cutest! I love a real hard working man! I believe we enjoy common interest except for cold weather. (Harelys and the ocean) I am a Florida beach girl, but I do love the ocean! I would love to meet him. He reminds me of my closest friends. SWEET!

  2. Mark says:

    This is the greatest show in television history. I feel like forcing my two son’s to watch it.

  3. Aliesha says:

    I met my favorite men at the Fox & hound in Huntersville, NC. I got a great pic with Jonathon! I was totally surprised!

  4. Bernadette says:

    Sig is the greatest & of course the sexiest. i love watching yall. thanks for the wonderful crab.

  5. Alton Martin says:

    Your show is a highlight in my day. Enjoy it to the max. Hell, I even worry about you guys. Its a show, yes, but you all are in harms way, reality. Be safe and Ill keep watching.

  6. Hey Guy’s

    I’ve done concrete work Used a jack hammer Dug ditches welded and cut steel,Worked with electricity, Done roofing, And alot of things i can’t talk about, But I tip my hat to you guy’s
    I love your show and I miss fishing on the east coastI have emphesema now only 57 I watch your show every day, You really enjoy your job.
    My prayers are with you and yours all the time.
    you make the rest of us look like punks.

    Take care
    Bob

  7. Liz says:

    I love the show, and I love Captain John. I think he is just really sexy. I have put a picture of him and his bike on my desk top. Of course every one who comes into my office knows who he is. I am so hooked on this show. It scares me when I see those big waves crash over the deck, and it just looks like it is going to wash those guys away. I LOVE IT!

    Liz

  8. Janice Phillips says:

    Wow….it looks like Capt Phil has lost some weight in that pic. Does anyone know how he’s been doing with the BP? He had also said something about trying to quit smoking. An update on him and his cute boys would be nice, but they’re busy with the Salmon Tender until Sept. I think.

  9. opilia says:

    Nope, I think they may be getting ready to make a few appearances…Hoping to get a little more info on these guys soon.

  10. jason nolan says:

    i like the wizard its a disaplin boat

  11. jason nolan says:

    my dad owns a fishing boat i drove it once and nearly crashed im from ireland and i like all types of fishing boats

  12. Debra says:

    Jonathan is HOT (I mean steaming HOT)~~~
    I like Phil also… he seems hardworking and honest…
    but I must stick with my man Jonathan… Would love to meet him… Love his voice!!! I could listen to him talk all nite long… although if I was with him, there wouldnt be much talkin going on :)~~
    Great Show!!! I enjoy watching it….

  13. Lisa says:

    I have the biggest crush on Phil and I’m a lipstick lesbian. Damn, he’s hot.

  14. Tigger Dee says:

    Just love all the guys. And they are vey cool.

Leave a Reply

