CATCHCON MAY 1ST!

CATCHCON 2010 is officially on May 1st!  If you’re one of Discovery’s Deadliest Crew members, you would have received an email today that looks like the image below.  Advance tickets are only for crew members, and only for the first 50 registered.  Official Registration for everybody else begins April 1st!  Keep checking Discovery….

courtesy Discovery...

This entry was posted in Catchcon and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to CATCHCON MAY 1ST!

  1. Brenda Hartman says:

    I signed up for the crew fan club last month, and I did not receive an advanced ticket notice email. Whats up with that?

  2. opilia says:

    I don’t know. did you look at the rules? …I know that you have to be in the US, over the age of 18, etc….
    Also–How often do you get their updates because I get email pretty regularly. Maybe you should sign up again? Either way, registration for everyone begins on the 1st. Do what you can to get registered right away! Good luck

  3. Ashley says:

    How/where do can I register for CatchCon 2010???

  4. brook says:

    Its 4-1 – Where do we go to register? Thx

  5. Ashley says:

    I’m having problems accepting the terms? I got myself registered but can’t get my husband registered. Is anyone else having this problem?

  6. Jeff says:

    This is easily the most poorly managed event EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Ever heard of a larger venue?

  7. Tricia says:

    There is a larger venue… The Seattle Convention Center (note: its NOT near the water. There is nowhere else on the water). Anyway wouldnt you rather continue to have FREE Catchcons? Comicon was just here at the Seattle Convention Center and it was NOT cheap. Move Catchcon there and you and I will have to BUY our tickets to help pay for the space rental. They should stay where they are.

    Recommendations for future Catchcons? I recommend inviting Mike Rowe!!! Also have a live King crab and opilio crab for exhibit. And maybe some crab cakes for snacks ;)

  8. Tricia says:

    Dont get me wrong. I had been to both Catchcons now and had a blast both times. GREAT addition to have the Crew on stage! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

